30 days in a flash!

Where has it gone?!

I know I’ve not been the worlds greatest blogger and not been the best at doing my home work. I’m in the throws of the home renovation from hell, moving in to it next week and just had my foster son home for his first weekend so crazy stuff going on never mind tweaking my image. Like I’ve ever been good at that!

I’ve enjoyed my 30 days of blogging school! But I know I need more practice.

In my next 30 days I hope for some more tweaking but most of all, get moved in!

In the future who knows! I’m not going to promise to write three posts a week, knowing things right now, it might be a little ambitious but please stick with me, my tales of adventure I’m sure will continue.

Today its a thrill a minute, doctors followed by shopping and then redelivery of foster son to the army. And later?

Sleep!

Tomorrow is another day though, back to the house, keep your fingers crossed for me as its time to turn the water on!

 

 

About justanothersnowflake

I never know what to write on these things or what people will want to know about me, so just ask if I'm too vague! I love life and try to enjoy every day I can. In 2012 I was diagnosed with MS and since then have been trying to manage my life and my MS without letting it take me over. I try and spend as much time as I can outdoors, I love the countryside and fishing and soon I hope to add chickens to our family.
This entry was posted in Blogging101, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

